Sat, Feb 13, 2016 until Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 until Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 until Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 until Sun, Mar 20, 2016
For the last two years, the Lake George Park Commission has been running a pilot version of an Aquatic Invasive...
See the winners of the 2015 Best Of Lake George survey in lodging, dining, and things to do categories!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeEach week we chose a photo submitted to our Facebook page and feature it as the Lake George Photo of the Week!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

Lake George Dog Beach

Beach Road
Lake George , NY 12845
Find us on:
facebook twitter pinterest google-plus
Reviews  Add or Read Reviews

Known by locals as the dog beach the stretch of beach between the Lake George Steamboat Company and Million Dollar Beach is not an official beach and it is posted no swimming or wading, many people bring their dogs to play in the water or picnic.

Directions & Map

Always get confirmation of the business location.

Streetview

Reviews & Ratings

from Trois-Rivières, ca wrote on Tuesday, September 09, 2014 at 8:04 PM
Beautiful beach. My two dogs loved it.
Report This Review
from lake george, ny wrote on Saturday, June 07, 2014 at 12:57 PM
Im moving there next week and have 2 big dogs. Is this beach park fenced in?
Report This Review

Upcoming Events

No events listed for this business.

Is this your business? If so, login to add your events!