Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 until Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 until Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 until Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 until Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Congratulations to Silver Bay YMCA, recently distinguished as the Best Venue For A Family Reunion or Gathering in Unique Venues Magazine...
lake george valentine's day guideCheck out the Lake George Valentine's Day Guide for ideas that are sure to impress your sweetheart!
lake george winter carnivalHead to the Village every weekend in February (starting February 7) for the annual Winter Carnival featuring activities, fireworks, and more!
lake george ice safetyIf you plan on going out on the lake or any other body of water this winter, make sure you know about basic ice safety.
lake george winter photo guideSee gorgeous photos that capture the beauty of Lake George in the winter!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won this year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!
Lake George Escape GiveawayEnter to win a 2-night stay at Lake George Escape Camping Resort. Check out the details!

Brookside Motel > Reviews
[4] Add A Review
Dan from Wilkes Barre , PA wrote on Friday, August 22, 2014 at 6:13 PM
This was our first time staying here and all I can say is that we will be back. The owners were FABULOUS! They mad us feel right at home. The price was right. The rooms are a little dated but VERY CLEAN. Thank you Brookside Motel for a great few days!
Report This Review
ariane bilodeau from rochester, NY wrote on Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 12:42 PM
We haven't even arrived yet, but I'm giving them 5 Stars for the friendly receptionist, Mirabella ! I am soooo looking forward to bringing my grandson here for a get away weekend !
Report This Review
Grace from Bayside, NY wrote on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 5:31 PM
Wonderful place to go. The motel rooms are nice and have a brook running right behind it. You'll always hear the brook running and can look at it/take pictures at your own time. They provide you with an outside kitchen, board games, BBQ stands, swimming area, and sufficient parking. If you pay a bit more, you can also get a "mini house" which looks more home-like and doesn't share walls with the other rooms.

I would definitely stay here again if I revisit Lake George. What I like is that this motel is a block or two away from the crowd of motels on the same street; this means that you'll have a quiet place to stay while still having the benefits of a reasonably-priced and conveniently situated motel. It's two minutes from the Lake George Village, and just off the highway that takes you there.

The staff is friendly and willing to help you find great things to do around the area as well. We got to meet the owner as we were checking out. He is very friendly, and called us a little bit later to tell us we left something back in our room. Coffee is out in the mornings and there are a lot of brochures at the office. Remember to bring your toiletries and have fun!
Report This Review
Jason from Yonkers, NY wrote on Monday, May 12, 2014 at 2:06 PM
Great rates and a really nice property.

This is a nice clean and very well kept property. The prices are very reasonable and the entire family enjoyed themselves. We will definitely be coming here again.
Report This Review