Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 until Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 until Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 until Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 until Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Have a great Labor Day Weekend with these six events happening in the Lake George Area!  1. Free Friday Live...
lake george summer guideFind information about beaches, boating, concerts, fireworks, and more in our Summer Guide!
One lucky person will win a 2-night rental stay midweek to Lake George Escape THIS Fall. Enter now and it could be you!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
We're giving away a free stay at Turning Stone, complete with breakfast in the morning! Enter now!
lake georgeSee a gallery of photos that capture the beauty and serenity of Lake George!
Enter here for a chance to win two cases of wine (1 pre-chosen mixed case and 1 build your own) PLUS a wine tasting session for two!
Enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a hot air balloon ride with UPstate Ballooning!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won last year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

Brookside Motel > Reviews
[5] Add A Review
Ann from Coventry, RI wrote on Friday, July 31, 2015 at 9:25 PM
My husband and I stayed at The Brook Side Motel on July 28 &29. We enjoyed our stay. The room was cute and the bed very comfortable. I would recommend this motel to anyone. The staff was friendly and accomodating. I also want to say that the room was clean. We enjoyed our stay. We will choose Brook Side Motel in the future.
Report This Review
Dan from Wilkes Barre , PA wrote on Friday, August 22, 2014 at 6:13 PM
This was our first time staying here and all I can say is that we will be back. The owners were FABULOUS! They mad us feel right at home. The price was right. The rooms are a little dated but VERY CLEAN. Thank you Brookside Motel for a great few days!
Report This Review
ariane bilodeau from rochester, NY wrote on Wednesday, July 16, 2014 at 12:42 PM
We haven't even arrived yet, but I'm giving them 5 Stars for the friendly receptionist, Mirabella ! I am soooo looking forward to bringing my grandson here for a get away weekend !
Report This Review
Grace from Bayside, NY wrote on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 5:31 PM
Wonderful place to go. The motel rooms are nice and have a brook running right behind it. You'll always hear the brook running and can look at it/take pictures at your own time. They provide you with an outside kitchen, board games, BBQ stands, swimming area, and sufficient parking. If you pay a bit more, you can also get a "mini house" which looks more home-like and doesn't share walls with the other rooms.

I would definitely stay here again if I revisit Lake George. What I like is that this motel is a block or two away from the crowd of motels on the same street; this means that you'll have a quiet place to stay while still having the benefits of a reasonably-priced and conveniently situated motel. It's two minutes from the Lake George Village, and just off the highway that takes you there.

The staff is friendly and willing to help you find great things to do around the area as well. We got to meet the owner as we were checking out. He is very friendly, and called us a little bit later to tell us we left something back in our room. Coffee is out in the mornings and there are a lot of brochures at the office. Remember to bring your toiletries and have fun!
Report This Review
Jason from Yonkers, NY wrote on Monday, May 12, 2014 at 2:06 PM
Great rates and a really nice property.

This is a nice clean and very well kept property. The prices are very reasonable and the entire family enjoyed themselves. We will definitely be coming here again.
Report This Review