Facebook
Twitter
Today until Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 until Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 until Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 until Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Looking for weekend plans? Check out these five events happening in and around Lake George!Photo provided by YMCA Camp Chingachgook...
See the winners of the 2015 Best Of Lake George survey in lodging, dining, and things to do categories!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeEach week we chose a photo submitted to our Facebook page and feature it as the Lake George Photo of the Week!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

[5] Add A Review
Mandy Atkinson wrote on Wednesday, January 06, 2016 at 8:40 AM
Disgusting. We paid extra for the kids klub suite. There were oreos stuck to the base boards. Cobwebs and dust on everything and a weird white powder like drywall mud all over the walls. The tile in the bathroom was dirty and hair in the tub. My husband found a long hair in his burger at Jonny Rockets and I had severve cramping and discomft after eating there. Best of all just found out from the school nurse that my daughter has lice. She said it just started and as we were on Christmas break and the only place we went was the lodge we must have got it there. We will never come back or recommend to friends.
Report This Review
Miranda Kirbo-Davis wrote on Wednesday, November 25, 2015 at 9:41 PM
My family and I just returned from a one night stay here. The rooms were typical of any hotel. Mold in grout of the tile floors in bathroom, long dark hair in a "clean" tub. Mind you my son and I both have blonde hair and my husband shaves his head bald. The room was very warm to the point of being uncomfortable even with the A.C. blaring. The staff in the kids mother were awesome, especially Jayden. The staff at the front desk were friendly and sincere. I do not recommend eating the buffet breakfast at Tall Tales. It was highly expensive and food was not tasty. The waitress cleared my son's plate without asking and as I was reachi g for my drink, she tried grabbing it from me. The waitstaff was rude and made it obvious we were not welcome. An adult hot breakfast was almost 13.00 but do not expect to we allowed to do ish our first plate... I sure didnt! My 8 year old son was in heaven. He thought it was great vacation. Forwarding... The air in the Water park is muggy and the water is ice cold. It takes a lot to get used to but once you do, it is a fun for a couple hours. It Its old quick. My family and I will not be planning on returning.
Report This Review
Sarah from Schenectady, NY wrote on Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 9:03 PM
I brought my family there this past week and the kids enjoyed every minute of it. The kids club was lots of fun and kept the kids entertained. The restaurants were ok and wish there were more to do in water park even though kids had fun. I called last minute and spoke to a Laurie in reservations she was fantastic she helped with all my questions and truly was a pleasure to work with. I could tell she knew what she was doing and cared about making her guest happy. I have called there before and got very spotty service. I will only deal with her from now on. The front desk was nice as well and check in was a breeze. Thank you Six Flags and thank you Laurie.
Report This Review
Sara Mannix from Queensbury, NY wrote on Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 7:43 AM
I've always wanted to try stand up surfing. So I took a lesson at the park, it was just $50 and I had an hour to myself (this is a group lesson but so few people do it). I highly recommend if you go to the park to get a stand up surfing lesson. You will be absolutely addicted.

You can not stand up surf without a lesson but once you have a lesson which happens in the morning you can surf all day and anytime you return. It's a great investment!
Report This Review
Sue from Riverside, CT wrote on Friday, January 17, 2014 at 11:02 PM
Stayed here with team for hockey tournament. Felt it was overpriced and tired. Price for 2 people same as family of 4. It would be more fair to adjust price per person since it includes use of water park. Room not very clean. Found remnants from previous guests such as dirty Q-tip and earring. Gym was small but I was looking forward to that, and it was closed. Not impressed.
Report This Review