Facebook
Twitter
Today until Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 until Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 until Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 until Sat, Sep 19, 2015
On Tuesday evening, a fire broke out in a home on Cherry Street in Lake George where eight international students...
We're giving away a free stay at Turning Stone, complete with breakfast in the morning! Enter now!
Enter here for a chance to win two cases of wine (1 pre-chosen mixed case and 1 build your own) PLUS a wine tasting session for two!
Enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a hot air balloon ride with UPstate Ballooning!
One lucky person will win a 2-night rental stay midweek to Lake George Escape THIS Fall. Enter now and it could be you!
lake george summer guideFind information about beaches, boating, concerts, fireworks, and more in our Summer Guide!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeSee a gallery of photos that capture the beauty and serenity of Lake George!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won last year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

[3] Add A Review
Sarah from Schenectady, NY wrote on Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 9:03 PM
I brought my family there this past week and the kids enjoyed every minute of it. The kids club was lots of fun and kept the kids entertained. The restaurants were ok and wish there were more to do in water park even though kids had fun. I called last minute and spoke to a Laurie in reservations she was fantastic she helped with all my questions and truly was a pleasure to work with. I could tell she knew what she was doing and cared about making her guest happy. I have called there before and got very spotty service. I will only deal with her from now on. The front desk was nice as well and check in was a breeze. Thank you Six Flags and thank you Laurie.
Report This Review
Sara Mannix from Queensbury, NY wrote on Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 7:43 AM
I've always wanted to try stand up surfing. So I took a lesson at the park, it was just $50 and I had an hour to myself (this is a group lesson but so few people do it). I highly recommend if you go to the park to get a stand up surfing lesson. You will be absolutely addicted.

You can not stand up surf without a lesson but once you have a lesson which happens in the morning you can surf all day and anytime you return. It's a great investment!
Report This Review
Sue from Riverside, CT wrote on Friday, January 17, 2014 at 11:02 PM
Stayed here with team for hockey tournament. Felt it was overpriced and tired. Price for 2 people same as family of 4. It would be more fair to adjust price per person since it includes use of water park. Room not very clean. Found remnants from previous guests such as dirty Q-tip and earring. Gym was small but I was looking forward to that, and it was closed. Not impressed.
Report This Review