Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 until Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 until Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 until Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 until Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Congratulations to Silver Bay YMCA, recently distinguished as the Best Venue For A Family Reunion or Gathering in Unique Venues Magazine...
lake george winter carnivalHead to the Village every weekend in February (starting February 7) for the annual Winter Carnival featuring activities, fireworks, and more!
lake george ice safetyIf you plan on going out on the lake or any other body of water this winter, make sure you know about basic ice safety.
lake george winter photo guideSee gorgeous photos that capture the beauty of Lake George in the winter!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won this year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!
Lake George Escape GiveawayEnter to win a 2-night stay at Lake George Escape Camping Resort. Check out the details!

[3] Add A Review
Sarah from Schenectady, NY wrote on Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 9:03 PM
I brought my family there this past week and the kids enjoyed every minute of it. The kids club was lots of fun and kept the kids entertained. The restaurants were ok and wish there were more to do in water park even though kids had fun. I called last minute and spoke to a Laurie in reservations she was fantastic she helped with all my questions and truly was a pleasure to work with. I could tell she knew what she was doing and cared about making her guest happy. I have called there before and got very spotty service. I will only deal with her from now on. The front desk was nice as well and check in was a breeze. Thank you Six Flags and thank you Laurie.
Report This Review
Sara Mannix from Queensbury, NY wrote on Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 7:43 AM
I've always wanted to try stand up surfing. So I took a lesson at the park, it was just $50 and I had an hour to myself (this is a group lesson but so few people do it). I highly recommend if you go to the park to get a stand up surfing lesson. You will be absolutely addicted.

You can not stand up surf without a lesson but once you have a lesson which happens in the morning you can surf all day and anytime you return. It's a great investment!
Report This Review
Sue from Riverside, CT wrote on Friday, January 17, 2014 at 11:02 PM
Stayed here with team for hockey tournament. Felt it was overpriced and tired. Price for 2 people same as family of 4. It would be more fair to adjust price per person since it includes use of water park. Room not very clean. Found remnants from previous guests such as dirty Q-tip and earring. Gym was small but I was looking forward to that, and it was closed. Not impressed.
Report This Review