Facebook
Twitter
Today until Thu, Aug 7, 2014
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 until Sun, Aug 3, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 until Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 until Thu, Aug 21, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 until Sun, Aug 24, 2014
The beautiful Moose Hillock Campground of Fort Ann, NY, is now open! With high quality facilities, endless recreational activities, and...
Win a family 4-pack of tickets to the Painted Pony Championship Rodeo in Lake Luzerne, NY. Don't miss out, enter once per day to increase your chances to win
Get out and on the river this summer with River Ridin' and enjoy paddling, tubing, kayaking or boating with this $100 gift certificate you can win for free! Enter each day!
Each week 3 winners will be receiving 4 tickets to Water Slide World in Lake George! Enter to win now!

[4] Add A Review
Sarah from Schenectady, NY wrote on Saturday, July 19, 2014 at 9:03 PM
I brought my family there this past week and the kids enjoyed every minute of it. The kids club was lots of fun and kept the kids entertained. The restaurants were ok and wish there were more to do in water park even though kids had fun. I called last minute and spoke to a Laurie in reservations she was fantastic she helped with all my questions and truly was a pleasure to work with. I could tell she knew what she was doing and cared about making her guest happy. I have called there before and got very spotty service. I will only deal with her from now on. The front desk was nice as well and check in was a breeze. Thank you Six Flags and thank you Laurie.
Report This Review
Sara Mannix from Queensbury, NY wrote on Saturday, March 15, 2014 at 7:43 AM
I've always wanted to try stand up surfing. So I took a lesson at the park, it was just $50 and I had an hour to myself (this is a group lesson but so few people do it). I highly recommend if you go to the park to get a stand up surfing lesson. You will be absolutely addicted.

You can not stand up surf without a lesson but once you have a lesson which happens in the morning you can surf all day and anytime you return. It's a great investment!
Report This Review
Sue from Riverside, CT wrote on Friday, January 17, 2014 at 11:02 PM
Stayed here with team for hockey tournament. Felt it was overpriced and tired. Price for 2 people same as family of 4. It would be more fair to adjust price per person since it includes use of water park. Room not very clean. Found remnants from previous guests such as dirty Q-tip and earring. Gym was small but I was looking forward to that, and it was closed. Not impressed.
Report This Review
dinah145 wrote on Friday, September 02, 2011 at 2:17 PM
We loved the resort so much and agree that this place is perfect for kids of all ages and families of all sorts. Yes, this hotel has the most nice staff and the most best attractions around it! My family and I loved everything A-Z. With a 5 year old daughter laughing every second and a twelve year old son smiling every moment you have to agree that The Six Flags Resort is the best.;)
Report This Review