Facebook
Twitter
Today until Thu, Aug 7, 2014
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 until Sun, Aug 3, 2014
Tue, Aug 12, 2014 until Sun, Aug 17, 2014
Thu, Aug 14, 2014 until Thu, Aug 21, 2014
Mon, Aug 18, 2014 until Sun, Aug 24, 2014
The beautiful Moose Hillock Campground of Fort Ann, NY, is now open! With high quality facilities, endless recreational activities, and...
Win a family 4-pack of tickets to the Painted Pony Championship Rodeo in Lake Luzerne, NY. Don't miss out, enter once per day to increase your chances to win
Get out and on the river this summer with River Ridin' and enjoy paddling, tubing, kayaking or boating with this $100 gift certificate you can win for free! Enter each day!
Each week 3 winners will be receiving 4 tickets to Water Slide World in Lake George! Enter to win now!

[16] Add A Review
Dan Porter from Gloversville, NY wrote on Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 7:45 PM
My husband and I needed a place to stay for one night in the Brant Lake area. We were attending an evening wedding and didn't want to make the 1 1/2 hour trip home afterward. We found Adirondack Pines Bed and Breakfast on an area search for lodging. What a treat we had in store for us!! Nancy and Dan were gems!! They made us feel like family. Their home was so wonderful. It is an 1838 former farmhouse and has so much charm and warmth. Our room was luxurious and the king size bed was absolutely to die for!! They thought of everything to make guests feel at home. Great conversation, great breakfast!! Made to order just for us. They are truly the epitome of innkeepers. You just have to stay with them sometime! You will want to return again and again!
Report This Review
Maura and Anne Marie from Rochester, NY wrote on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 11:20 AM
Had a wonderful, restful time with Nancy, Dan and pets. Great hospitality and a comfortable B&B with a delicious breakfast. Thanks for the great visit.
Report This Review
Keith Haywood from Endicott, NY wrote on Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 2:50 PM
Very comfortable accommodations with every detail covered. Delicious breakfast. Dan and Nancy are great hosts. I will visit again.
Report This Review
Kim and Kirk Salerno from Eaton, NY wrote on Monday, November 12, 2012 at 8:15 PM
He choose Adirondack Pines Bed and Breakfast through the Veterans Bed and Breakfast Program. We had a wonderful time, meant some new friends and would recommend anyone going for a great get away. The hospitally was outstanding and the company was excellant. Both Nancy and Dan were very helpful in getting you around town for site seeing, dining and anything else you could imagine.
Report This Review
Bill & Georgean Graham from Staten Island, NY wrote on Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 6:36 PM
The Peace and quiet that was there was only surpassed by Dan & Nancy attention to our every need. With suggestions and helpful tips of the area and of the front porch was an option as well to sit back and take in the beauty of the area. Looking forward to another visit. Thanks again and God Bless.
Report This Review
Adirondack Pines Bed & Breakfast
responded on Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 7:35 PM
Thank you very much for your kind words. We enjoyed having you stay with us and feel like we have found new friends.
Randy from Epping, NH wrote on Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 8:33 AM
Enjoyed my stay immensely. Beautiful and quiet location in the mountains but very close to Lake Schroon and the interstate. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety. Room was clean and comfortable. Dan and Nancy were pleasant hosts and willing to assist as much as possible.
Highly recommended.
Report This Review
Adirondack Pines Bed & Breakfast
responded on Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 11:06 AM
Thank you very much for your kind words...It was our pleasure!
Dave from Endicott, NY wrote on Monday, September 10, 2012 at 7:12 PM
My wife and I have stayed at the Inn several times and have always been pleased with the hospitality. Nancy and Dan are fine hosts not only only providing what you need but always willing to go that little bit extra for their guests. The rooms are very clean and comfortable; the breakfasts are excellent (made to order) and ...well I've already said how fine the hosts are. I highly recommend the establishment.
Report This Review
Justin Remick wrote on Saturday, September 08, 2012 at 1:53 PM
This b&b was excellent. Dan and Nancy were very welcoming and helpful throughout our week with them. They had information on several local attractions and were able to give us good directions for wherever we wanted to go. The room was comfortable, clean, and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was wonderful, made to order and nice presentation by candlelight. Would definately go back someday.
Report This Review
Dara & Matt Levy from Springfield, MA wrote on Sunday, August 19, 2012 at 12:25 PM
Dan and Nancy were wonderful hosts. We arrived late at night, exhausted from cleaning up from our wedding. They took very good care of us, went the extra mile to make sure we were comfortable and well rested; arranged massages for us, gave excellent recommendations for sight seeing and food, made gluten free bread for me for breakfast, and so many more things its hard to describe. The master bedroom was fabulous, fresh bottled water daily, relaxing jacuzzi, very peaceful setting. We look forward to coming back here in the future.
Report This Review
Janice Freeland from LA HABRA, CA wrote on Tuesday, August 07, 2012 at 8:25 PM
We really enjoyed our stay at Adirondack Pines B & B. So many sweet touches. Cold bottled water in the fridge, quilts on the beds, soft fuzzy robes to wear when going to the bathroom and every toiletry you could ever think of needing! Nancy and Dan made us feel so welcome, and their breakfast was fantastic! There were candles on the table for breakfast, and the Best Waffles Ever, and the New York maple syrup was so good, we bought some to take home with us! Nancy even helped us find a nice hike in the Pharaoh Mountain area and photocopied a map for us. The place is delightful, grounds quiet and beautiful. We came as guests but felt we left as friends. We'll be back here for sure!
Report This Review
Kathleen Below from Marblehead, Oh wrote on Monday, July 30, 2012 at 2:19 PM
Our hosts, Dan and Nancy, were very accommodating, kind, and personable. The kids loved the chocolate chip pancakes, the dogs, and the informative conversations. The adults appreciated the jacuzzi bathtub and the blueberry pancakes. Thanks so much for a comfortable and restful stay.
Report This Review
Linda & Jim from Ft. Thomas, KY wrote on Monday, June 04, 2012 at 2:37 PM
We had a wonderful stay with Nancy & Dan and highly recommend their B&B as a very relaxing retreat, in a beautiful environment! The breakfast was delicious and Nancy was very accomodating to special dietary needs. Thanks again -- we plan to visit again sometime!!
Report This Review
Nancy & Skip Koch wrote on Monday, October 03, 2011 at 10:38 AM
We have been to Dan & Nancy's B&B many times now. It is the best for relaxing and enjoying the clean, comfortable and cozy master suite. Love the location with the great general store close by. Nancy's breakfast is the best and we love the hospitality as well as sharing great conversations with Nan and Dan! We look forward to coming back very soon. We will never want to stay at any other place!
Report This Review
Ed And Kathy De Lucia wrote on Sunday, October 02, 2011 at 5:12 PM
Dan and Nancy are the the gracious hosts. you feel like you are home. We have ben there several times and are already planning our return trip. We HIGHLY recommend you try them!
Report This Review
Sherry & Clif wrote on Saturday, August 27, 2011 at 11:43 PM
Secluded, warm, and charming describe this lovely farmhouse. Dan and Nancy are attentive to every detail and knowledgable about the attractions of the area.

The master bedroom was spacious and comfortable with a wonderful bath. Coffee was available upstairs and at Nancy's terrific made to order farmhouse breakfast. Loved those scones!

We came as guests and left as friends. Thanks for a wonderful first visit to the Adirondacks for a couple of Texans escaping the heat!
Report This Review
Bob & Cindy R. wrote on Thursday, August 18, 2011 at 2:49 PM
We had a wonderful stay at Adirondack Pines. Dan & Nancy are warm & accomadating hosts and their 2 dogs are adorable. We were given helpful information on activities, delicious breakfasts and freshly baked cookies. Our master suite was clean, comfortable & relaxing. We would highly recommend this B & B.
Report This Review