Facebook
Twitter
Today until Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 until Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 until Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 until Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Looking for weekend plans? Check out these five events happening in and around Lake George!Photo provided by YMCA Camp Chingachgook...
See the winners of the 2015 Best Of Lake George survey in lodging, dining, and things to do categories!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeEach week we chose a photo submitted to our Facebook page and feature it as the Lake George Photo of the Week!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

[5] Add A Review
Shawn from Attica, Ny wrote on Sunday, January 10, 2016 at 7:35 PM
Both Dan and Nancy were very friendly. The room was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great. We would definitely visit them again we had the opportunity..
Report This Review
Ulysse Moudachirou from New York, NY wrote on Saturday, December 05, 2015 at 1:24 AM
Everything was perfect, you will not be disappointed. I wanted to plan a special 30th birthday for my girlfriend and happen to stumble upon Adirondack Pines Bed and Breakfast. Being, that I never stayed at one before, I wasn't sure what to expect. All I wanted was a tranquil and warm environment for us to have an amazing weekend and celebrate the Adirondacks. Let me tell you, Nancy and Dan went above and beyond to provide an AMAZING experience.

Here's why I LOVE Adirondack Pines:
1. Every night my girlfriend, Nancy, Dan and I gathered around their dinner table as they asked us what we'd like for breakfast...ps..Nancy is a ridiculously amazing cook.

2. The first night we got there, Nancy and Dan gave us tons of option of restaurants for dinner. After we got to the restaurant and were about to order dessert, our waitress brought out a slice of cake w/a candle. Apparently, Nancy had called to let them know it was my girlfriend's birthday...clutch!

3. Beautiful rooms and suites, stunning location, and the most incredible breakfast you will ever have. Oh and the most absolutely comfortable bed sheets.

I highly recommend Adirondack Pines to everyone!!!
Report This Review
Adirondack Pines Bed & Breakfast
responded on Saturday, December 05, 2015 at 2:46 AM
Jillian and Ulysse...Dan & I would like to thank you for the very kind words you wrote about us and our B&B. The pleasure was really all ours. We enjoyed having you arrive as guests but felt like new friends when you left. We are so glad that you chose to stay with us, and hope we see you again!!
Dan Porter from Gloversville, NY wrote on Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 7:45 PM
My husband and I needed a place to stay for one night in the Brant Lake area. We were attending an evening wedding and didn't want to make the 1 1/2 hour trip home afterward. We found Adirondack Pines Bed and Breakfast on an area search for lodging. What a treat we had in store for us!! Nancy and Dan were gems!! They made us feel like family. Their home was so wonderful. It is an 1838 former farmhouse and has so much charm and warmth. Our room was luxurious and the king size bed was absolutely to die for!! They thought of everything to make guests feel at home. Great conversation, great breakfast!! Made to order just for us. They are truly the epitome of innkeepers. You just have to stay with them sometime! You will want to return again and again!
Report This Review
Maura and Anne Marie from Rochester, NY wrote on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 11:20 AM
Had a wonderful, restful time with Nancy, Dan and pets. Great hospitality and a comfortable B&B with a delicious breakfast. Thanks for the great visit.
Report This Review
Keith Haywood from Endicott, NY wrote on Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 2:50 PM
Very comfortable accommodations with every detail covered. Delicious breakfast. Dan and Nancy are great hosts. I will visit again.
Report This Review