Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 until Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 until Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 until Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 until Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Have you ever wanted to see a bald eagle in person? Now is your chance! There are currently bald eagles...
lake george summer guideFind information about beaches, boating, concerts, fireworks, and more in our Summer Guide!
One lucky person will win a 2-night rental stay midweek to Lake George Escape THIS Fall. Enter now and it could be you!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
We're giving away a free stay at Turning Stone, complete with breakfast in the morning! Enter now!
lake georgeSee a gallery of photos that capture the beauty and serenity of Lake George!
Enter here for a chance to win two cases of wine (1 pre-chosen mixed case and 1 build your own) PLUS a wine tasting session for two!
Enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a hot air balloon ride with UPstate Ballooning!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won last year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

[8] Add A Review
Dan Porter from Gloversville, NY wrote on Wednesday, October 16, 2013 at 7:45 PM
My husband and I needed a place to stay for one night in the Brant Lake area. We were attending an evening wedding and didn't want to make the 1 1/2 hour trip home afterward. We found Adirondack Pines Bed and Breakfast on an area search for lodging. What a treat we had in store for us!! Nancy and Dan were gems!! They made us feel like family. Their home was so wonderful. It is an 1838 former farmhouse and has so much charm and warmth. Our room was luxurious and the king size bed was absolutely to die for!! They thought of everything to make guests feel at home. Great conversation, great breakfast!! Made to order just for us. They are truly the epitome of innkeepers. You just have to stay with them sometime! You will want to return again and again!
Report This Review
Maura and Anne Marie from Rochester, NY wrote on Wednesday, September 11, 2013 at 11:20 AM
Had a wonderful, restful time with Nancy, Dan and pets. Great hospitality and a comfortable B&B with a delicious breakfast. Thanks for the great visit.
Report This Review
Keith Haywood from Endicott, NY wrote on Thursday, June 13, 2013 at 2:50 PM
Very comfortable accommodations with every detail covered. Delicious breakfast. Dan and Nancy are great hosts. I will visit again.
Report This Review
Kim and Kirk Salerno from Eaton, NY wrote on Monday, November 12, 2012 at 8:15 PM
He choose Adirondack Pines Bed and Breakfast through the Veterans Bed and Breakfast Program. We had a wonderful time, meant some new friends and would recommend anyone going for a great get away. The hospitally was outstanding and the company was excellant. Both Nancy and Dan were very helpful in getting you around town for site seeing, dining and anything else you could imagine.
Report This Review
Bill & Georgean Graham from Staten Island, NY wrote on Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 6:36 PM
The Peace and quiet that was there was only surpassed by Dan & Nancy attention to our every need. With suggestions and helpful tips of the area and of the front porch was an option as well to sit back and take in the beauty of the area. Looking forward to another visit. Thanks again and God Bless.
Report This Review
Adirondack Pines Bed & Breakfast
responded on Sunday, October 21, 2012 at 7:35 PM
Thank you very much for your kind words. We enjoyed having you stay with us and feel like we have found new friends.
Randy from Epping, NH wrote on Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 8:33 AM
Enjoyed my stay immensely. Beautiful and quiet location in the mountains but very close to Lake Schroon and the interstate. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of variety. Room was clean and comfortable. Dan and Nancy were pleasant hosts and willing to assist as much as possible.
Highly recommended.
Report This Review
Adirondack Pines Bed & Breakfast
responded on Thursday, October 04, 2012 at 11:06 AM
Thank you very much for your kind words...It was our pleasure!
Dave from Endicott, NY wrote on Monday, September 10, 2012 at 7:12 PM
My wife and I have stayed at the Inn several times and have always been pleased with the hospitality. Nancy and Dan are fine hosts not only only providing what you need but always willing to go that little bit extra for their guests. The rooms are very clean and comfortable; the breakfasts are excellent (made to order) and ...well I've already said how fine the hosts are. I highly recommend the establishment.
Report This Review
Justin Remick wrote on Saturday, September 08, 2012 at 1:53 PM
This b&b was excellent. Dan and Nancy were very welcoming and helpful throughout our week with them. They had information on several local attractions and were able to give us good directions for wherever we wanted to go. The room was comfortable, clean, and tastefully decorated. Breakfast was wonderful, made to order and nice presentation by candlelight. Would definately go back someday.
Report This Review