Skip to main content

The Lake Theatre: The Long Weekend

The Lake Theatre: The Long Weekend (1)
When: Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 until Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 - 11:30 AM to 6:30 PM
Cost: Varies
Phone: 518-668-5762 x411

Non-stop mischievous fun and scrumptious plot twists! Max and Wynn are showing off their beautiful new country home to Roger and Abby. However, a relaxing weekend turns into a battle of wits, as these four "best friends" slowly discover how they really feel about each other. The gloves come off and old scores get settled in a riotously tangled web of truths, lies, and surprises that leaves the audience guessing - and laughing - through the final curtain!

THE LONG WEEKEND
BY NORM FOSTER
(9/14/18 - 10/13/18)

Full Schedule (Dates & Times):

  • Fri Sep 14, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Sat Sep 15, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Tue Sep 18, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Wed Sep 19, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Thu Sep 20, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Fri Sep 21, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Sat Sep 22, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Tue Sep 25, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Wed Sep 26, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Thu Sep 27, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Fri Sep 28, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Sat Sep 29, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Tue Oct 2, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Wed Oct 3, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Thu Oct 4, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Fri Oct 5, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Sat Oct 6, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Tue Oct 9, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Wed Oct 10, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Thu Oct 11, 2018 - 11:30AM
  • Fri Oct 12, 2018 - 6:30PM
  • Sat Oct 13, 2018 - 6:30PM

Back to events list

Incorrect info on this event listing or page? -- please email

Event times and information subject to change and not guaranteed.