Facebook
Twitter
Today until Sun, Feb 7, 2016
Sat, Feb 13, 2016 until Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 until Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 until Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 until Sun, Mar 20, 2016
For the last two years, the Lake George Park Commission has been running a pilot version of an Aquatic Invasive...
See the winners of the 2015 Best Of Lake George survey in lodging, dining, and things to do categories!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeEach week we chose a photo submitted to our Facebook page and feature it as the Lake George Photo of the Week!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

O'Toole's Restaurant Pub > Reviews > Write a review

Do not add fake or misleading reviews!

We will do everything we can to protect the businesses listed on this site from fake submissions that affect ratings and rankings. In the rare case that we find a fake review, we will remove it.

Reviews by business owners and family members are not allowed.

NOTE: We will remove reviews containing:

  • Profanity or threats
  • Personal insults
  • Reports of violent criminal activity
  • Commercial e-mail addresses or phone numbers
  • Text entirely in ALL CAPS
  • Hearsay
  • Content not relevant to the business
  • Or any other review we feel is inappropriate

Please Note: We only allow one review per situation.

Rules are subject to change.

Disclaimer: You must be 13 or older to sign up to receive our emails. To respect child privacy laws, we do not send emails to children under 13. If you are under the age of 13, please have a parent register for your family.
Sign In
Don't have an account yet?

Sign-up Now to:

  • Post a Job
  • Review local businesses
  • Add free classifieds
  • Save your favorite Lake George events, restaurants and places of interest
  • Are you a business? You can also add, edit and enhance your listing on LakeGeorge.com
E-mail address
Privacy Policy
Please ensure the email address you provide is accurate. Your account activation link will be sent to this email address.