Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 until Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 until Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 until Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 until Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Have a great Labor Day Weekend with these six events happening in the Lake George Area!  1. Free Friday Live...
lake george summer guideFind information about beaches, boating, concerts, fireworks, and more in our Summer Guide!
One lucky person will win a 2-night rental stay midweek to Lake George Escape THIS Fall. Enter now and it could be you!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
We're giving away a free stay at Turning Stone, complete with breakfast in the morning! Enter now!
lake georgeSee a gallery of photos that capture the beauty and serenity of Lake George!
Enter here for a chance to win two cases of wine (1 pre-chosen mixed case and 1 build your own) PLUS a wine tasting session for two!
Enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a hot air balloon ride with UPstate Ballooning!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won last year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

Majestic Balloon Flights > Reviews > Write a review

Do not add fake or misleading reviews!

We will do everything we can to protect the businesses listed on this site from fake submissions that affect ratings and rankings. In the rare case that we find a fake review, we will remove it.

Reviews by business owners and family members are not allowed.

NOTE: We will remove reviews containing:

  • Profanity or threats
  • Personal insults
  • Reports of violent criminal activity
  • Commercial e-mail addresses or phone numbers
  • Text entirely in ALL CAPS
  • Hearsay
  • Content not relevant to the business
  • Or any other review we feel is inappropriate

Please Note: We only allow one review per situation.

Rules are subject to change.

Disclaimer: You must be 13 or older to sign up to receive our emails. To respect child privacy laws, we do not send emails to children under 13. If you are under the age of 13, please have a parent register for your family.
Sign In
Don't have an account yet?

Sign-up Now to:

  • Post a Job
  • Review local businesses
  • Add free classifieds
  • Save your favorite Lake George events, restaurants and places of interest
  • Are you a business? You can also add, edit and enhance your listing on LakeGeorge.com
E-mail address
Privacy Policy
Please ensure the email address you provide is accurate. Your account activation link will be sent to this email address.