Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Feb 7, 2015
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 until Sun, Feb 8, 2015
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 until Sat, Feb 14, 2015
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 until Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 until Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Congratulations to Silver Bay YMCA, recently distinguished as the Best Venue For A Family Reunion or Gathering in Unique Venues Magazine...
lake george valentine's day guideCheck out the Lake George Valentine's Day Guide for ideas that are sure to impress your sweetheart!
lake george winter carnivalHead to the Village every weekend in February (starting February 7) for the annual Winter Carnival featuring activities, fireworks, and more!
lake george ice safetyIf you plan on going out on the lake or any other body of water this winter, make sure you know about basic ice safety.
lake george winter photo guideSee gorgeous photos that capture the beauty of Lake George in the winter!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won this year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!
Lake George Escape GiveawayEnter to win a 2-night stay at Lake George Escape Camping Resort. Check out the details!

[2] Add A Review
Brian Luscombe wrote on Friday, June 20, 2014 at 6:17 AM
This is one of our two favorite places in Lake George to stay. When we want a quite romantic place for two we will stay at the Cornerstone Victorian B&B just outside of Lake George but when we bring the kids and want to be on the lake this is the nicest place we have found that is somewhat affordable. Things we like: very clean, in pristine condition, king bed plus loft for kids, full kitchen with granite, docks for your boat, small but nice beach area for kids, pool, laundry facility, deck over water where you can barbecue, off-peak discounts
Report This Review
Essie Baker from Kingston, ny wrote on Wednesday, July 25, 2012 at 2:13 PM
I stayed here a few times Very clean and nice
Report This Review