Facebook
Twitter
Today until Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Sat, Feb 20, 2016 until Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 until Sun, Feb 28, 2016
Sat, Mar 19, 2016 until Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Looking for weekend plans? Check out these five events happening in and around Lake George!Photo provided by YMCA Camp Chingachgook...
See the winners of the 2015 Best Of Lake George survey in lodging, dining, and things to do categories!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeEach week we chose a photo submitted to our Facebook page and feature it as the Lake George Photo of the Week!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

The Olde Bryan Inn > Reviews
[2] Add A Review
Perry Morgan from Cecil, Pa wrote on Sunday, January 31, 2016 at 7:08 PM
My wife and I came from southwestern Pa on business about a year ago on business. We had no idea where to eat so we took a chance on The Old Bryan Inn and what a surprise. The food was absolutely delicious and the ambience was spectacular. I asked for a quiet spot to be seated just to enjoy my wife and a dinner in which we were accommodated although only to realize any seat in this establishment was lovely. The waiter was well informed of the history and seemed happy to explain it all to us. I would recommend this restaraunt to anyone looking for a class A place to eat. We are considering another trip to Saratoga NY so I actually was looking online for this restaurant to make reservations again and realized a did not leave a review on our first trip so I am doing it now. You would not regret a night out to eat here. Absolutely wonderful place to dine
Report This Review
Mary & Mark Sickler from Malta, NY wrote on Thursday, March 20, 2014 at 9:55 PM
We love the OBI! The food is great and drink selections are plentiful. We always feel welcomed. Prime rib is my guilty pleasure. OBI is the only place I will order Prime rib. It's just that good. My husband usually orders the fish specials. He always enjoys the specials. They never rush you and all the staff are great. It is honestly our "go to" place when we just want to relax, have a great meal and enjoy the evening. We are lucky we live so close.
Report This Review