Facebook
Twitter
Today until Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 until Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 until Sat, Sep 12, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 until Sat, Sep 19, 2015
On Tuesday evening, a fire broke out in a home on Cherry Street in Lake George where eight international students...
We're giving away a free stay at Turning Stone, complete with breakfast in the morning! Enter now!
Enter here for a chance to win two cases of wine (1 pre-chosen mixed case and 1 build your own) PLUS a wine tasting session for two!
Enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a hot air balloon ride with UPstate Ballooning!
One lucky person will win a 2-night rental stay midweek to Lake George Escape THIS Fall. Enter now and it could be you!
lake george summer guideFind information about beaches, boating, concerts, fireworks, and more in our Summer Guide!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
lake georgeSee a gallery of photos that capture the beauty and serenity of Lake George!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won last year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

[3] Add A Review
donna from wayne, nj wrote on Monday, August 18, 2014 at 5:11 PM
This was such a great winery!! The wines were great. The rooms were terrific and the girls were very informative!! Loved it would recommend this to everyone!!
Report This Review
Janet Ostrov from Saratoga Springs, NY wrote on Thursday, October 18, 2012 at 11:18 AM
If you haven't been to the Saratoga Winery recently, you are missing out on a really special experience. Wine, great food, music, and a warm, inviting atmosphere all work together to make this a unique place. Grill 64 uses only the finest, freshest ingredients in their wood-fired pizzas and other delicious entrees, along with salad, desserts, and -- last time I went -- chili in a freshly-baked bread bowl and roasted asparagus. This is gourmet food at its finest in a relaxing, unpretentious environment.
Report This Review
tbadali from Schuylerville, NY wrote on Sunday, September 30, 2012 at 1:52 PM
Not too impressed with the wine. The establishment is great and relaxing. We went last Friday for food and it was weak at best. Not there fault, the winery hires out for food. I believe it was G4 that was there. Way over priced for burnt wood fired pizza. $8 for a half bowl of chili that stunk! I love supporting my home town, but save your money or eat before going. Looked like good night life for younger crowd. all in all a 3 star!
Report This Review
The Saratoga Winery & Tasting Room
responded on Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 6:38 PM
We apologize if your time at the Saratoga Winery was anything less than an exceptional experience! Every Friday, we feature Live Music showcasing local artists and Wood Fired Pizzas from Grill 64, to create a fun yet relaxed atmosphere as an alternative to the hustle and bustle of Downtown Saratoga. Grill 64 is a family-owned, farm-to-table caterer supporting local businesses, and always striving to offer an unparalleled dining experience. We would love to invite you back once again, for an evening on us, so that our knowledgeable staff may assist you in finding one of our 18 hand-crafted wines that may better suit your palate, and can have a better chance to enjoy the truly superior quality of Grill 64! Please contact Shannon (Shannon@thesaratogawinery.com) for more information to redeem this offer for what we, and many of our valued customers believe is always a 5 Star affair at the Saratoga Winery!