Facebook
Twitter
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 until Sun, Sep 6, 2015
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 until Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Sun, Sep 13, 2015 until Sat, Sep 19, 2015
Thu, Sep 17, 2015 until Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Have a great Labor Day Weekend with these six events happening in the Lake George Area!  1. Free Friday Live...
lake george summer guideFind information about beaches, boating, concerts, fireworks, and more in our Summer Guide!
One lucky person will win a 2-night rental stay midweek to Lake George Escape THIS Fall. Enter now and it could be you!
lake george historyDid you know that Lake George has a rich history dating all the way back to the 1600s?
We're giving away a free stay at Turning Stone, complete with breakfast in the morning! Enter now!
lake georgeSee a gallery of photos that capture the beauty and serenity of Lake George!
Enter here for a chance to win two cases of wine (1 pre-chosen mixed case and 1 build your own) PLUS a wine tasting session for two!
Enter this giveaway for your chance to win a $100 gift certificate towards a hot air balloon ride with UPstate Ballooning!
Each year, Lake George lovers cast their votes for the best restaurants, hotels, attractions and more in the Lake George Region. See who won last year!
Check out what's going on in Lake George tonight! Don't miss out on these live music events!

Nordicks Motel > Reviews
[1] Add A Review
Ed and Joanne Moore from Sebastian, Fl wrote on Friday, June 14, 2013 at 3:58 PM
An unexpected pleasure! We stayed in one of the large 2nd story rooms with a great view of the lake. Super clean room, very comfortable and relaxing. Great location .... did I forget to say that the room was very clean? Thanks, we will be back next year .
Report This Review
Nordicks Motel
responded on Friday, June 14, 2013 at 8:12 PM
Thank you for taking the time to do a review. Also thank you it was a pleasure having you here and we hope to see you here again next time you visit.